Contact the Royal Statistical Society

For membership queries or issues related to your account:

For specific enquiries please use the contact details below.

Contact us

Telephone

Email

Advertising 

020 7614 3917

advertising@rss.org.uk

Annual Conference enquiries 

020 7614 3918

conference@rss.org.uk

Education

020 7614 3929

s.keir@rss.org.uk

Examinations 

-

exams@rss.org.uk

Finance

020 7638 8998

finance@rss.org.uk

Meetings and Events registration 

020 7638 8998

events@rss.org.uk

Papers for the Journal or Preprints for Ordinary Meetings 

-

journal@rss.org.uk

Policy

-

policy@rss.org.uk

Press Office 

020 7614 3920
07043 315046  (for out of hours media enquiries)

m.wiley@rss.org.uk


Statistics User Groups

-

statsusernet@rss.org.uk

Significance magazine

020 7614 3935

significance@rss.org.uk

Training

020 7614 3947

training@rss.org.uk

Venue Hire 

020 7638 8998

rooms@rss.org.uk

Website updates / broken links

-

web@rss.org.uk


For general enquiries:

  • Email rss@rss.org.uk
  • Call us on 020 7638 8998 (+44 20 7638 8998 for international callers).