

2023 COUNCIL & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

COUNCIL

President: President-Elect: Past President:

Honorary Treasurer: Vice President - Education: Vice President - External Affairs: Vice President - Academic Affairs: Vice President - Professional Affairs:

Honorary Officer - Staffing: Honorary Officer - Publications: Honorary Officer - Membership: Honorary Officer - National Statistics: Honorary Officer - Discussion Meetings: Honorary Officer - Conferences & Events: Honorary Officer - Sections & Local Gps: Honorary Officer - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion:

Andrew Garrett Vacant Sylvia Richardson

Kevin Barnes Sophie Carr* Christl Donnelly Jon Forster Rachel Hilliam*

Johanna Hutchinson* Steve Gilmour Richard Pugh* Paul Allin Shirley Coleman Scott Heald Blaise Egan Vacant

<u>Members of Council:</u> Tricia Dodd, Peter Elias, Richard Emsley, Emily Granger, Daria Gromyko, Beverley Hale, Katie Harron, Uma Kambhampati, Mona Kanaan, Theodore Kypraios, Altea Lorenzo-Arribas, Anthony B Masters, Anjali Mazumder, Lisa McFetridge, Robin Mitra, Brendan Murphy, Murray Pollock, Gesine Reinert, Jamie Sergeant, Donald Simeon, Phillippa Spencer, Lucy Teece, (one vacancy).

*These Honorary Officers are also elected Ordinary members of Council.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Honorary Treasurer: Vice President - External Affairs: Vice President - Education: Vice President - Academic Affairs: Vice President - Professional Affairs: Honorary Officer for Staffing: Council Representative to the Executive: Andrew Garrett Kevin Barnes Christl Donnelly Sophie Carr John Forster Rachel Hilliam Johanna Hutchinson Vacant