

2024 COUNCIL & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

COUNCIL

President: Andrew Garrett President-Elect: John Aston Honorary Treasurer: **Kevin Barnes** Vice President - Education: Sophie Carr* Vice President - External Affairs: Christl Donnelly Vice President - Academic Affairs: **Richard Samworth** Vice President - Professional Affairs: **Clare Morris** Honorary Officer - Staffing: Johanna Hutchinson* Honorary Officer - Publications: Steve Gilmour Honorary Officer - Membership: **Richard Pugh*** Honorary Officer - National Statistics: Paul Allin Honorary Officer - Discussion Meetings: Simon Day Honorary Officer - Conferences & Events: Scott Heald Honorary Officer - Sections & Local Groups: Blaise Egan Honorary Officer - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion: Tricia Dodd

<u>Members of Council:</u> Rhiannon Edge, Richard Emsley, Emily Granger, Daria Gromyko, Timandra Harkness, Beverley Hale, Scott Heald, Uma Kambhampati, Mona Kanaan, Theodore Kypraios, Altea Lorenzo-Arribas, Anthony B Masters, Anjali Mazumder, Omar McCarthy, Robin Mitra, Brendan Murphy, Sarah Nevitt, Louisa Nolan, Murray Pollock, Gesine Reinert, Donald Simeon, Neil Spencer, Phillippa Spencer, Lucy Teece, (one vacancy).

*These Honorary Officers are also elected Ordinary members of Council.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Honorary Treasurer: Vice President - External Affairs: Vice President - Education: Vice President - Academic Affairs: Vice President - Professional Affairs: Honorary Officer for Staffing: Council Representative to the Executive: Andrew Garrett Kevin Barnes Christl Donnelly Sophie Carr Richard Samworth Clare Morris Johanna Hutchinson Rihcard Pugh